Organic Pinto Beans Ready to Cook

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

These canned beans are going into my healthy vegan meal. I’m just going to heat them up and put them on the side of the plate with the food over quinoa. It was very tasty and I felt good after eating it.

Canned beans are the easiest for me. I know soaking dried beans would be cheaper and healthier, but in this case I’m going for convenience. I rinsed these first and they will only take a few minutes to heat up.

organic pinto beans food photography bxlphabet.jpg

More of my Healthy Food Posts on Steemit

If you add some of these things to your diet – you will perk up!

PRODUCTS

Dulse Seaweed
Nutritional Yeast Flakes
Hemp Oil and Hemp Seeds
Raw Cacao
Turmeric
Spirulina dailyfoodphotography
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Black Seed Oil Cumin for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Vegan Milk for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Some healthy ingredients including Miso
Organic Dates for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Produce to Cook into Vegan Curry colourfulphotography
Chlorella for Health My Experience
Oatmeal

COOKING

Healthy Vegan Dinner Easy Quick Delicious

The Saga of My Thai Food Vegan Meal

Whole Vegetables to add to my Thai food
Chopped Veggies for Thai food
More ingredients
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Opening Cans of Coconut Milk My Experience
Cooking Coconut Milk for Thai Curry
Spice Mix for Thai Food
Milk and Curry Cooking Down Vegan Thai Food
Spiced Up Coconut Milk and Veggies Mixed for Curry

Not food but excellent for everyone!

Magnesium Oil
My Refrigerator Food Storage Organization
My Dry Food Storage Organization
Supplies and Spices Storage Organization

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

Do you eat healthy food? Comment below :)

Sort:  

Yes i eat healthy food @bxlphabet. I love beans

Good for you, I'm glad to hear it. I know many people do.

Beans are delicious and filling. Thanks for this nice comment.

You got a 12.50% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @fitinfun!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

You got a 7.43% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 9.80% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

♡ Your post just received some love and positivity from @haveaheart. Thanks for your generous contribution.

You just received a 4.00% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 8.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @fitinfun!

Loading...

You got a 9.52% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83