Produce to Cook into Vegan Curry colourfulphotography

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

I am so happy to have these colorful vegetables to make into a vegan curry dish. I love the curry flavor, but I did not have the right ingredients until I got out to the store today.

Produce to cook into curry colorful photography bxlphabet.jpg

I really love to cook and had cooking for a class in high school. This will make a delicious dish and I am ready to get started. I will post again to show you the results.

My post is for this week’s @photocontests #colourfulphotography contest by @juliank. I was using a point and shoot camera on this trip, but I do not remember the type.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @puregrace leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thank you for helping me. I appreciate this.

It means that your family enjoy your tasty cooking all the time.

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Tuesday, April 10th 2018, 7:58 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

I really appreciate your doing this help to reduce comment self-upvoting - I was sad to see this comment on the top of my post when the person did not even vote for me while making it.

Do you only upvote your own comments? This does not seem like a good strategy at steemit, but maybe I am missing something.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 04:12:34
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 496.50/200.00
Total Photos: 73
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Apologize for the delay, been managing and speaking about Steem at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas, NV all weekend. Expect to be within the the 24-48 hour upvote window in the next 48 hours.

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Thank you! I knew you would get here!

Hi. thank you for the sponsorship into SBI!! Highly appreciated. I just sponsored you and your mom back :)
Oh, and do you have time somewhen this week to help me with my website and such?

Thank you for the sponsorship! I am able to help, would you like to meet in person somehow? Send me an email of your ideas for how we should do this. Thanks again Marianne!

sounds good!!

My account posting key was hacked. @arcange and @guard are true. There is phishing site that hacks posting key. In case your posting key gets hacked, change your password immediately and make sure that you do not click on any unknown links.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83