Spice Mix for Thai Food dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

I’ve got my coconut milk boiling down to thicken, and now I am mixing spices and some other ingredients to add to the milk

spice mix for thai food bxlphabet.jpg

I’ve got
Miso
Turmeric
Sriracha sauce
Chili sauce
Hemp seeds
Black pepper

And now I will mix all this together and drop into into the milk. I find it easier to judge the amounts if I do this in a two step project.

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

The saga of my Thai food meal

The Whole Vegetables to add to my Thai food
Chopped Veggies for Thai food
More ingredients
Cooking Coconut Milk for Thai Curry
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce

I’m glad you visit my blog and find out about the healthy food I eat now. Do you eat or use any of these products? Let me know about your experience and we can be healthy together.

Sort:  

Food is for eating, and good food is to be enjoyed... I think food is, actually, very beautiful in itself.

me too, all the colors are so fun. Thank you for the nice comment, glad you enjoy my content.

Hello friend @bxlphabet, I'm craving that dessert, it looks so succulent. and the photography went perfect. Blessings and success for you. Excellent work. Greetings.

Thank you, but this is dinner not dessert! I'm glad you enjoy it though, welcome to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30