Milk and Curry Cooking Down Vegan for Thai Food foodphotography

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

I’m cooking vegan Thai food and I’m getting close to done now. I have added my spice mix to the boiling coconut milk and you can see this makes quite a difference!

milk and curry cooking ingredients food photography bxlphabet.jpg

I’m going to cook this down for a few more minutes before adding the veggies. I want the sauce to be thick and the veggies will add more water to the mix when they get in here and cook down themselves.

My post is for today's foodphotography @photocontest by @juliank.

The saga of my Thai food meal

Whole Vegetables to add to my Thai food
Chopped Veggies for Thai food
More purchased ingredients
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Opening Cans of Coconut Milk My Experience
Cooking Coconut Milk for Thai Curry
Spice Mix for Thai Food

I’m glad you visit my blog and find out about the healthy food I eat now. Do you cook for yourself too? Let me know about your experience and we can be healthy together.

Sort:  

Hello friend @bxlphabet, again me, that rich food is worth, you see that you have good taste. I would love to try everything you post. Greetings and may God bless you, my friend.

Thank you so much for the nice comment. I would love to share my food with others but sadly I am usually just cooking for myself haha. Glad you enjoyed my post.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 05:27:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 573.10/200.00
Total Photos: 85
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 3.41% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @fitinfun!

Great post! You've earned a 6.67% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81