Spirulina for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Spirulina came into my life with my mom @fitinfun’s weight loss. She bought this to add variety and nutrition to her diet and now I have used it ever since.

It clumps when you add Spirulina to water or any liquid. My mom wrote a post about how to avoid Spirulina clumping and her method works!

Spirulina is kind of expensive but it lasts a long time. I will not use this jar up in a year; but soon after I will. Here’s the kind of spirulina we get at Amazon. I just refill the jar when I get it.

spirulina natures multi vitamin bxlphabet.jpg

I sprinkle spirulina on just about any thing I cook and sometimes just put it on top at the end. I also make this nut butter stuff and add to hummus. This is my mom’s You tube video, so please like share and subscribe!

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

I’m glad you visit my blog and find out about the healthy food I eat now. Do you eat or use any of these products? Let me know about your experience and we can be healthy together.

Sort:  

Good article..

Apologize for the delay, been managing and speaking about Steem at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas, NV all weekend. Expect to be within the the 24-48 hour upvote window in the next 48 hours.

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

oh..i have heard of spirulina before too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87