Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

I have to have my Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce! I love hot, spicy food and this is the best sauce ever. It’s made just down the road from me in California but it comes from Vietnam by way of a Thailand recipe. No other sauce is so good if you like spicy food.

sriracha hot chili sauce food bxlphabet.jpg

You should be able to pick this suce up in any international store, but here is Sriracha at Amazon in case you can’t find it locally.

Here is a couple of minutes from You Tube about the making if this yummy sauce. This is not my video and I'm glad to see the story of Sriracha!

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

Sort:  

How long have you been eating this with meals for? I probably couldn't handle that spicier sauce.

I think I have been eating it for most of my life and I am 25 now :)

Congratulations @bxlphabet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76