Spiced Up Coconut Milk and Veggies Mixed for Curry dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Now I have my cut up veggies in the coconut milk and spice mix I’ve been cooking. These have not been stirred yet.

spiced up coconut milk and veggies for curry bxlphabet.jpg

You can see by looking at the other photos in this series, that I have a lot of vegetables in there. They will not cook long since I like them to be very crisp.

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

The Saga of My Thai Food Vegan Meal

Whole Vegetables to add to my Thai food
Chopped Veggies for Thai food
More ingredients
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Opening Cans of Coconut Milk My Experience
Cooking Coconut Milk for Thai Curry
Spice Mix for Thai Food
Milk and Curry Cooking Down Vegan Thai Food

Thank you for visiting my blog and finding out about the healthy food I eat now. Do you cook for yourself too? Let me know about your experience and we can be healthy together.

Sort:  

Boy, that looks like a very healthy dish. And hearty too. Congratulations 👏 on your Tasty Tuesday submission. Good luck.

Thank you! It was very delicious will have to make it again.

Congratulations @bxlphabet!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


We apologize for the continued delay of our upvotes. We’re working hard to obtain more SP to keep up with all of our amazing Thunder Supporters. Thank you for your continued patience and support! You are the lightning to our THUNDER!

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74