Cooking Coconut Milk for Thai Curry

I have 2 cans of coconut milk cooking in this pot to reduce it down. Underneath all this goop you see is a lot of coconut water and I need to smooth things out now.

milk for curry cooking food photography bxlphabet.jpg

The saga of my Thai food meal

The Whole Vegetables to add to my Thai food
Chopped Veggies for Thai food
More ingredients
Now it’s all about to be food!

I am posting my curry cooking to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

I’m glad you visit my blog and find out about the healthy food I eat now. Do you cook your own meals too? Let me know about your experience and we can be healthy together.

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74