My Healthy Vegan Dinner Easy Quick Delicious foodphotography

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Sauteed onion, sunflower seeds, miso, and spices were cooked lightly in coconut oil. I roasted the sunflowers seeds first and then added the onion and spices.

I use some Black Seed Oil (Cumin), and other spices I have on hand.

The onion is from the fridge storage area I Ulogged about recently.

This is going over a bed of quinoa I made that is not in the photo.

Quick healthy dinner food photography bxlphabet.jpg

Healthy food is all about organization and remembering to use what you have. I'm glad I'm on this project to clean up my health lately and I think it is working.

My post is for today's foodphotography @photocontest by @juliank.

More of my Healthy Food Posts on Steemit

If you add some of these things to your diet – you will perk up!
Dulse Seaweed
Nutritional Yeast Flakes
Hemp Oil and Hemp Seeds
Raw Cacao
Turmeric
Spirulina
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Black Seed Oil Cumin
Vegan Milks
Some healthy ingredients including Miso
Organic Dates
Produce to Cook into Vegan Curry

Not food but excellent for everyone!
Magnesium Oil

Sort:  

You got a 13.62% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: @fitinfun!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

Since reading your articles on beans and nuts I have introduced a few more into the house slowly. Really making a huge difference with the craziest of "plain" foods, even got my son into eating them now @bxlphabet

I'm hear looking at my son's posts and you just made my day!!!! Thank you so much for trying this idea, Joan.

That is so awesome to hear, Im so glad to know your enjoying it. Thank you for the nice comment! hope to hear from you again soon!

This is looking so inviting.

I don't think I have actually cooked with Magnesium Oil before.
I would love to give it a try

No! Magnesium Oil is not food. That's why I have it separate. You spray this on your skin and it is awesome for pain and just makes you feel better.

Thanks for the compliment. This was yummy.

hahahahaha
Thank goodness you just made it clearer, I was already going to add it to my cooking list lol.

I guess the Oil in Magnesium Oil gave me off

I'm glad you commented! Get the cumin black seed oil - it is amazing. You barely use any and it's got good health benefits and flavor.

Wow. I can say that this food is really for me.

awesome! thank you for the comment!

It looks really yummy can i please have a taste..??

maybe, but its all gone now!

You got a 1.41% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 3.50% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @fitinfun!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.64% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

Nice post ! You got 5.72% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30