Black Seed Oil Cumin for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

I got this bottle of Black Seed Oil from Amazon and I love it!

Black seed oil cumin daily food photography bxlphabet.jpg

I am addicted to the flavor of cumin on my food and used to buy the powdered version. But I like the oil much better. It is easier to use and much stronger in taste, so this 16 ounce bottle lasts longer than the pound of powder I used to have.

I put this oil on just about any savory food I eat and also sometimes make a tea with it. I use it for the taste, but most people who buy it get it for the health benefits. If you read the Amazon reviews for Black Seed Oil, you would think it is a miracle cure. People speak of anti-inflammatory and weight loss success. Others rave about energy levels, cancer help, MS help, and even an improvement in hair loss.

One of the most interesting benefits for me is in the area of antibiotic and anti-fungal properties. I live with roommates and someone is always sick here. Any protection I can get for my health is a good deal.

Here are my other posts so far about the products I got in my Amazon Haul thanks to steemit money back in January. I am so grateful for these products and I would not have them without steemit.

The start of this idea to post about my Amazon haul
Dulse Seaweed
Nutritional Yeast Flakes
Hemp Oil and Hemp Seeds
Raw Cacao
Magnesium Oil
Turmeric
Exwell Wet and Dry Brush Kit Unboxing
Exwell Wet and Dry Head Brush

By using these products, I feel better already! I am posting the food items to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity. I tell you how I use them now and I why I like them. I plan to get some good photos of the meals I make with them to share with you as well.

Thank you for visiting my blog and finding out about the healthy food I eat now. Do you eat or use any of these products? Let me know about your experience and we can be healthy together.

Sort:  

Eat healthy everyday, hope I can find one here in my place.

Upvoting from kryptonia with the same name. :)

That is how I try to live. No junk food if I can help it :)

This is my first time to hear this black seed cumin thing. I think it is not available in our place. Anyway, if you feel better then it must be working. Upvoted and commented by rubelynmacion

I was just using the spice before but this is better :)

Thanks for sharing this interesting post. Krypto id @ofili2

thank you for sharing that useful info, upvote for u from kryptonia @ziggy

Wow this is new to me. Thank you for sharing. 😊

@zhayie03 from krypt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76