Fruit on the Orange Tree Out Back San Diego California colorchallenge tuesdayorange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I’ve been going out in the mornings to get photos for steemit lately. It's been a pleasent time hunting for pictures to go with the themes I post to.

Today I realized I have these oranges right here in the yard for #colorchallenge #tuesdayorange by @kalemandra.

fruit on the tree out back color challenge orange bxlphabet.jpg

Sometimes you do not notice what is right in front of you.

Sort:  

I miss picking oranges off the trees in my backyard in La Mesa. Great nostalgia for me here.

That is a nice orange tree growing. I wonder how they taste and are they safe to digest?
kryptonia: blockgators

Fresh and fragrant and you missed them? Nice ripened fresh oranges, what a treat @bxlphabet

Are they ready for picking? It is nice to have fruits readily available. Our fruit bearing trees did not bear fruits this season because of the rainy climate we have been having. The rains destroyed their flowers.

Indeed, we take for granted what we have sometimes and do not realize its value not until it is gone.

Oh yes I take some every so often, they are always very good. Post coming soon about that one! Thank you so much for your nice comment, Very true what you say about taking things for granted.

You also engage in taking fruit

It looks yummy huh?
@jenzel frkm kryptonia😊

yes indeed!

Oh it is so true sometimes we forgot what we have because we focused on looking for other things. But that is nice having fruits in just within your reach...

Yes it is awesome, Thank you so much for your nice comment! You have a good day!

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Anytime I sight orange I'm feeling like drinking it because it is so compatible with my zodiac sign, anytime that is ready for drink you can invite me

You have been defended with a 5.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

Looking delicious
Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76