Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode LXXIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 years ago

Changing the lineup for today's episode. I'm benching the normal bottle episode. Since the World Series is underway I decided to throw a curve and go with my only baseball stuff. The first one is a Christmas ornament. I know it's a bit early for Christmas stuff but lets face it one of three things will happen: Cubs win the series, Indians win the series, or end of the world. I'm betting the last one happens via asteroid strike on the stadium. Anyway the ornament is commemorates the first interleague games between the Indians and Pirates in 1999. The other item is an Indians bandana. I was looking for something to wear on my head while working in the yard. My Mom bought me this but being a Pittsburgh fan I never even unfolded it until this picture. Up to this point it's only use has been to keep a snack bowl from sliding on an end table. I'm sure I have some other baseball stuff around from when I was a kid but no idea where. Frankly baseball always put me right to sleep so unless it was on the TV at a bar I never watched it.



Previous Episodes:

Ducks Unlimited | Elephant Football | Kings African Rifle Corps 1914 | Go-Go-Girl drink mixer
Jeff Gordon #24 picture | Pro Football Hall of Fame | Coors Light Bat | Little Brown Jug
Lionel Trains Light | Old Peasant | Jimmy Johnson IROC | Master Piss | Racing in Heaven
Old Leghumper | Giraffes | Polar Water | Beer Bread | Largemouth Bass | Earnhardt/Elvis Car
Rolling Rock | 2 Hulk Truck | Ohio Expositions Center | Trick Glass Set | 24 Bugs Bunny Car
Buckeye Mascot | Dale Jr #8 Picture | Turnpike Rivalry Can | Bols Ballerina | Pin Bottle
Tip Dancer | 1951 Crown Royal | OSU Football | Steelers Plaque | Browns 7up
Hair of the Dog Pub | The Scout | Gordon Brickyard Win | Sailfish | 24 Mighty Mouse
Steelers Bear | Car in a Bottle | Horse | Calvert Reserve | Gordon 3rd Daytona Plaque
Rainbow Trout | Buckeye Lamp | Steelers Superbowl XL | 48 SpongeBob | F.O.E Eagle
Budlight Fall/Halloween | 88 First Points Win | NASCAR Poker | OSU 2002 Picture
Steelers Football | Bud Bowling Pin | NASCAR cocoa | Mozart | Gordon 76th Win
Gordon Teddy Bear | OSU Fuzzy Dice | Steeler Pennant | Crappie Busch
Bud vs Budlight Checkers | Screech Owl | Beer Plaque | Gordon 2002 Plate
OSU Door Hanger | Steelers Tassel & Mug | Budweiser Tap | Beer Dart Sets

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62