Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode XXXIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 years ago

Buckeyes are off this week so going with NASCAR for today. This one is a Jeff Gordon Foundation car from 1995. On it is one of Jeff Gordon's favorite characters Mighty Mouse. This one celebrates the 50th anniversary of Mighty Mouse. These were limited edition and I think this is a color chrome version. I know the pain changes colors with the light. I actually ended up with 3 of these. The first one I had ended up getting damaged when the shelf in the case it was in broke and the car fell. Not too badly damaged just a small piece of one of the spoilers but since it was a rare care I was kind of pissed. Amazingly someone had returned one so I was able to get a second one for my collection. It also turned out Gordon had saved some of the cars and autographed them. They were released later on and I have an autographed one as well. The autographed one is in my case that is built into the wall so can't take a pic of it since I don't feel like taking the wall apart.






Previous Episodes:

Ducks Unlimited | Elephant Football | Kings African Rifle Corps 1914 | Go-Go-Girl drink mixer
Jeff Gordon #24 picture | Pro Football Hall of Fame | Coors Light Bat | Little Brown Jug
Lionel Trains Light | Old Peasant | Jimmy Johnson IROC | Master Piss | Racing in Heaven
Old Leghumper | Giraffes | Polar Water | Beer Bread | Largemouth Bass | Earnhardt/Elvis Car
Rolling Rock | 2 Hulk Truck | Ohio Expositions Center | Trick Glass Set | 24 Bugs Bunny Car
Buckeye Mascot | Dale Jr #8 Picture | Turnpike Rivalry Can | Bols Ballerina | Pin Bottle
Tip Dancer | 1951 Crown Royal | OSU Football | Steelers Plaque | Browns 7up
Hair of the Dog Pub | The Scout | Gordon Brickyard Win | Sailfish

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

excellent congratulations

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44