Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode VIII

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

How about a 2 in one for Tuesday? This is both a liquor decanter and a music box.

It's a vintage 60's (don't have an exact year) Little Brown Jug featuring Charlie Chaplin. When picked up the wind up music box plays the song Little Brown Jug as Charlie dances around the pole.

Not the best pole dancing for a bar but it is kind of neat. I forgot it even played music until I picked it up off the shelf to take the picture. Kind of a surprised me and almost dropped it. Unfortunately it is just an empty decanter. None of the good stuff in it.

Previous episodes:

Ducks Unlimited | Elephant Football | Kings African Rifle Corps 1914 | Go-Go-Girl drink mixer
Jeff Gordon #24 picture | Pro Football Hall of Fame | Coors Light Bat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65