Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode XXI

in #blog8 years ago

Tuesday again already? Going to cheat this week. Didn't know what to do that I had 2 of so I went with the number 2 truck instead. This one is a 1:24 scale replica of the Car Quest - Snap-on tools truck from 2003 and features The Hulk movie release. It was driven by Jason Leffler. Never really got into the truck series. I received this from a friend that owns a Car Quest auto parts store.






Previous Episodes:

Ducks Unlimited | Elephant Football | Kings African Rifle Corps 1914 | Go-Go-Girl drink mixer
Jeff Gordon #24 picture | Pro Football Hall of Fame | Coors Light Bat | Little Brown Jug
Lionel Trains Light | Old Peasant | Jimmy Johnson IROC | Master Piss | Racing in Heaven
Old Leghumper | Giraffes | Polar Water | Beer Bread | Largemouth Bass | Earnhardt/Elvis Car
Rolling Rock

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

|̅|(̅|̅◉̅|̅◡̅|̅◔̅|̅)̅| HELP I'M STUCK IN FUBARS BASEMENT |̅|(̅|̅◉̅|̅◡̅|̅◔̅|̅)̅|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65