Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode XXVII

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

Saturday I did something from my favorite college team the Buckeyes. Today I'm doing something from my favorite NFL team the Steelers who play tonight. First a little history. The Steelers and Browns first met way back in 1950. Cleveland and Pittsburgh being only 135 miles apart it quickly became a rivalry. This continued up until 1995 when the owner took the browns to Baltimore and they became the Ravens. In 1999 the series was reborn with a new Cleveland Browns team. This can celebrates the rebirth of that rivalry.


Unlike a lot of cans you will find for sale on the internet this one is unopened and it perfect condition (although I'm sure the beer is bad but when has Iron City ever been good?).

I know they aren't playing the Browns tonight but this best fit my beer theme for Monday.

Previous Episodes:

Ducks Unlimited | Elephant Football | Kings African Rifle Corps 1914 | Go-Go-Girl drink mixer
Jeff Gordon #24 picture | Pro Football Hall of Fame | Coors Light Bat | Little Brown Jug
Lionel Trains Light | Old Peasant | Jimmy Johnson IROC | Master Piss | Racing in Heaven
Old Leghumper | Giraffes | Polar Water | Beer Bread | Largemouth Bass | Earnhardt/Elvis Car
Rolling Rock | 2 Hulk Truck | Ohio Expositions Center | Trick Glass Set | 24 Bugs Bunny Car
Buckeye Mascot| Dale Jr #8 Picture

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Something from google whenever I feel like it:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44