Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode XXXIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 years ago

Another Monday episode. These weeks are just flying by it seems. Throwing a slight curve ball today and going with a pop bottle instead of a beer bottle/can. Last week I did the Steelers Browns rivalry can. Being from Ohio but closer to Pittsburgh than Cleveland I've always been a Steelers fan. That doesn't mean I don't route for the browns against other teams (unless of course there are playoff implications). It also means that a lot of the special stuff that is available is for the Browns not the Steelers. Like this old 7UP pop bottle for instance. It's a commemorative bottle of the Browns championships. It was made in 1974. I found this in my Grandmothers garage when I was a kid and hid it in a cabinet. 30 years later it was still there. I found it when cleaning out the garage back in I think 2003. Just washed it off and it was as good as new (minus the pop of course). Took it in and added it to my collection and eventually move it to my bar.




Previous Episodes:

Ducks Unlimited | Elephant Football | Kings African Rifle Corps 1914 | Go-Go-Girl drink mixer
Jeff Gordon #24 picture | Pro Football Hall of Fame | Coors Light Bat | Little Brown Jug
Lionel Trains Light | Old Peasant | Jimmy Johnson IROC | Master Piss | Racing in Heaven
Old Leghumper | Giraffes | Polar Water | Beer Bread | Largemouth Bass | Earnhardt/Elvis Car
Rolling Rock | 2 Hulk Truck | Ohio Expositions Center | Trick Glass Set | 24 Bugs Bunny Car
Buckeye Mascot | Dale Jr #8 Picture | Turnpike Rivalry Can | Bols Ballerina | Pin Bottle
Tip Dancer | 1951 Crown Royal | OSU Football | Steelers Plaque

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Hi, I am an Albanian virus but because of poor technology in my country unfortunately I am not able to harm your computer. Please be so kind to delete one of your important files yourself and then forward me other users. Many thanks for your cooperation! Best regards, Albanian virus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44