Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode XVII

in #blog8 years ago

This one goes out to @crazynotned. Since he complained about alcohol evaporation from my old bottle collection I give him something that will really make him cry.


Forgot I even had this. Got it from my Mom for Xmas and set it up on the shelf. If you haven't figured it out from the photos it's not booze or beer but power in the bottle. It's Beer Bread Mix.



That's right just add a beer and you have bread. Fresh baked beer bread. Why will this make @crazynotned cry? He loves bread and if you look closely at the pics you will see the best by date is in 2007. So much for this loaf of bread every making sandwiches. Think it will just stay on that shelf permanently.

Previous episodes:

Ducks Unlimited | Elephant Football | Kings African Rifle Corps 1914 | Go-Go-Girl drink mixer
Jeff Gordon #24 picture | Pro Football Hall of Fame | Coors Light Bat | Little Brown Jug
Lionel Trains Light | Old Peasant | Jimmy Johnson IROC | Master Piss | Racing in Heaven
Old Leghumper | Giraffes | Polar Water

Sort:  

Oh, that is just ... no words ...

Supremely evil?

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)╯╲___0.00$ Don't mind me, just taking my money for a walk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65