Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode V

in #blog8 years ago

I had something ready for today but decided at the last minute to hold that one for tomorrow. Something from off the shelf to off the wall today. Literally had to take it off the wall to get the pics. Bar environment is not the best lighting for pics. It's a bit more recent too being from 2007.


Here we have a Limited Edition Autographed Jeff Gordon 24 car picture. It is autographed and verified by hologram.


I thought getting a good pic of something behind glass was hard enough but holograms are hard to take a picture of especially behind glass. Back to the picture. It's one of 124 ever made. It's even hand numbered with 13/124. Lucky number 13.

Yea I am or was a big Jeff Gordon fan. Kind of quit watching NASCAR when he retired. Hope you enjoy this series.

Previous episodes:

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Sort:  

from my private collection:

because you know, shit happens...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89