Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode XXXIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 years ago

FRIDAY!!! That means party time so today I'm going with something I actually do drink from time to time. This is a seemingly normal bottle of Crown Royal. I thought it was too and one day looking for a shot to do I grabbed this bottle. It was open already and just sitting there on the bar. Took the shot and was like this can't be right. It was so damn smooth. Figured maybe I had to many beers and just didn't notice. A few days later I tried it again. Same thing. Thought someone drank most of it and added water. Wouldn't be the first time but the others were all vodka or rum bottles. On a whim I looked at the bottom of the bottle. There is was the year the bottle was made 51. Wasn't watered down just very old. After that I put it back on the shelf and now only take an occasional shot or 2 on special occasions.




Previous Episodes:

Ducks Unlimited | Elephant Football | Kings African Rifle Corps 1914 | Go-Go-Girl drink mixer
Jeff Gordon #24 picture | Pro Football Hall of Fame | Coors Light Bat | Little Brown Jug
Lionel Trains Light | Old Peasant | Jimmy Johnson IROC | Master Piss | Racing in Heaven
Old Leghumper | Giraffes | Polar Water | Beer Bread | Largemouth Bass | Earnhardt/Elvis Car
Rolling Rock | 2 Hulk Truck | Ohio Expositions Center | Trick Glass Set | 24 Bugs Bunny Car
Buckeye Mascot | Dale Jr #8 Picture | Turnpike Rivalry Can | Bols Ballerina | Pin Bottle
Tip Dancer

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63