Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode XIV

in #blog8 years ago

Another Monday already so I decided to go with something funny today. A friend brought this back from vacation for me. Not sure where he got it but I decided to put it in my collection. It's a bottle of Old Leghumper beer. What a name for a beer. Just had to keep it.




He actually brought back me back a 6 pack with 1 bottle in it. Some friend right? So I have never tried this beer. Don't know if it's good or not just love the name. I kept the empty 6 pack holder as well and keep it folded up behind the bottle on the shelf.

Hope you got a good laugh out of it.

Previous episodes:

Ducks Unlimited | Elephant Football | Kings African Rifle Corps 1914 | Go-Go-Girl drink mixer
Jeff Gordon #24 picture | Pro Football Hall of Fame | Coors Light Bat | Little Brown Jug
Lionel Trains Light | Old Peasant | Jimmy Johnson IROC | Master Piss | Racing in Heaven

Sort:  

cant stop lauhging

You're just wishing you were that dog.

My dad takes the unusual 6-pack holders and tacks them up on one big wall of his shop. They look nice all together. He would tack this one up, for sure - lol

I wallpapered my room at college with 12pack boxes.

You and my 81-year old dad have the same tastes in home decor! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97