Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode IV

in #blog8 years ago

Yes I have gone to Roman numerals for added title exposure.   

After 3 bottles I picked something a bit different today.  Avert the kids eyes it's a battery operated barley clad silicon doll.  Won't someone please think of the children.

This is a vintage 1969 go-go  girl drink shaker.  You simply put your drink of choice into the glass, press the white button, and she shake is and your drink.

That's pretty much all there is to this one.  Nothing fancy (or practical) just a little novelty conversation piece.


Previous episodes:

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3



Sort:  

You actually looked at the face? Probably the first person to ever do that. :D

I did look at the face!!! It's creeeeeepy!!!

What face? .... that butttt ...

Did it make you want tea and sandwiches?

fub, aaalmost, aaaaalmost :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44