ARTQUEST-TRAIL#21 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 100 TRAIL +10 SBD Prize Pool.

enter image description here
Modified Painting of Vladimir Kush

I would like to thank again all the participants of Artquests! You are amazing, talented and creative. I highly appreciate that you are with me!

I also cordially invite judges and supporters.)))

I am happy to announce a new theme. The contest is organised by @aksinya.

In Artquest we give interpretations to the painting I offer. It is amazing that there could be so many interesting stories and interpretations for just one painting.

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #21 will be a surreal painting of Robert Dowling Jr.

enter image description here
Robert Dowling Jr.

The RULES are very easy.

  • Vote and Resteem this post

  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the painting I posted. I will be very happy if you want to make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post. It would be also good if you mention the link to my announcement post.

  • You can make up to 3 versions

  • Deadline is Sunday, September 17, 2017 (9 pm Moscow time)

PRIZES:

  • Winner - 50 TRAIL + 5 SBD
  • Second place - 30 TRAIL + 3 SBD
  • Third place - 20 TRAIL + 2 SBD

I also want to ask those who won trails and had difficulties with getting them to write to me at private chat or discord (aksinya). The winners of the previous contest, don't forget to send me the name of your OL account.

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of Artchallenge#20 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#19 6 participants
Winners of Artquest #18 20 participants
Winners of Artquest #17 6 participants
Winners of Artquest #16 4 participants
Winners of Artquest #15 15 participants
Winners of Artquest #14 24 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#13 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#12 10 participants
Winners of ARTquest#11 9 participants
Winners of Artquest#10 13 participants
Winners of Artquest#9 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, the invited judges @looftee, @surpassinggoogle, @paolobeneforti and @silviabeneforti, @ezzy, @lpfaust, @nature.sauvage, @throughwindows, @whd and @steem-trail (Steem Trail team) and our supporters @ogochukwu, @looftee and @lpfaust

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Good luck to the participants!
I have upvoted and resteemed)
It's the link to my published post
https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@ir3k/artchallenge-21-soulmates

Good luck for all talented Steemmonsters out there! Can't wait to see who will join this competition and who will win! :)

me too))) and hopefully you will join too)))

@artquest-trail thnx for putting this information all with each other..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42