ARTQUEST-TRAIL#21 (ARTchallenge) Entry 1 "LOST LOVE"

in #artchallenge7 years ago

IMG_20170913_102542.jpg
http://proba3-proba3.blogspot.ru/2013/09/khudozhnik-syurrealist-robert-dowling-jr.html?m=1

LOST LOVE💔

Time has passed. The hot month of August is gone, just like you did in it, and the hand is taken to September to make way for autumn in October.

The leaves fall with the help of the wind, rocking to the ground.

I observe this ritual, sitting on a tree ..... a ..... another .... and the floor begins to cover a carpet of warm colors.

Something similar happens in my head. Your memories sway, appear and disappear, but still there ... I think, plunged in my loneliness of the moment, the people I know, the one I've met and the one I'll meet in the future ...... nobody like you ....

I imagine to have you in front and to see how I explain that I think to you, that I miss you, that I miss you ... you would not believe me ...

I pick up my phone with the intention of writing you, knowing about you but .... the pulse accelerates me and my hand shakes ... so I step back and I keep it in my pocket.

I would love to see you just once. It would be enough for me to take a short time to fall to the ground.

To see in your eyes that you have already forgotten me, to see that it never becomes important in your life, to see that you hardly remember me ...

That would help that in my mind there was no autumn, there was no cold, without you ...

I'm still sitting on this tree. I hug myself dreaming that it's your arms who do it ... I sigh, as if that puff of yearning comes to you ...

I lose my eyes among the trees that dance to me and sing to the sound of the shy autumn wind ... All around me are YOU.

I decide to get up and walk ... kicking the dry leaves of the road, like wanting to find a trace, a sign, a clue that leads me to you, but it is useless.

I must let your memory pass as the seasons of the year pass. I must let you go from my mind as autumn is let go.

A station of nostalgia, memory, huddle, search for the heat of a kiss, a hug, a caress, a whisper ...

I keep walking until I lose myself on the horizon, ironically, as a road through life until I lose myself in you.

Sort:  

beautiful! thank you!

Wonderful! Great job ! :-) i am your new follower!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @davor27 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations @davor27! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

@davor27 got you a $7.55 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@davor27 got you a $7.55 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42