Puzzling lights

in #art7 years ago

piece 23TH.png

Bright light

In this house the screen shines bright, we all sit here transfixed through out the night. Caught in a trance, a trance of dancing light.



Today I'm sharing the 23rd piece in my project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

puzzle2piece.png

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

The 23rd Piece

piece 23.png

This is the 23rd piece of the puzzle

piece2221.jpg

Piece 22 and 23 together

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 23pl.png

65 cm x 45 cm

Just 5 more pieces to go!

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw
3rd piece -Puzzled windows4th piece -Puzzling UFO
5th piece -Puzzling Love6th piece -Puzzle Sign
7th piece -Puzzling Fish8th piece -Puzzling Drones
9th piece -Puzzled Cat10th piece -I SAW aliens
11th piece -Puzzling Worlds12th piece -Puzzled by it all
13th piece I think it SAW us.14th piece An enticing PUZZLE
15th piece Eye SAW her16th piece Puzzle Tree
17th piece SAW high birds18th piece Puzzling Stars
19th piece The puzzling games we play20th piece Press play
21st piece In a puzzled trance22nd piece I SAW the passing of time

#puzzleart

Sort:  

I think this concept is super creative. I mean individually each pieces tells you are story but its really nice to see everything slowly coming together. It really takes you on a journey. Can't wait to see the final product!

Good concept is a excelletn work @opheliafu
I invite you to see my sketches and illustrations.
Greetings from Venezuela.

The story is an eye-opener. Thank you.

Wow... Excelletn work @opheliafu... Waiting for your final art work. Keep going the goog work!!

Those puzzle arts are beautiful @opheliafu , five more pieces to go :)

Such a great idea. Each piece by itself is a work of art, but together they are turning into something mind blowing. Keep it up!

This is a very nice post and awesome art. Great man 👍

One piece more that in itself tells us a great story! Brilliant!

wonderful work dear friend @opheliafu, we are five delivery of revealing the final work, I love the way this is taken, I am greatly attracted to the colos you have used, today's trance seemed beautiful congratulations
I wish you a good night

Wow!! Really really creative, awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67