Puzzle Tree

in #art6 years ago

piece 16TH.png

New life

Breaking through the scorched earth new life begins to grow. Golden coins hang from the branches of the trees, falling to the floor like autumn leaves.

Today I'm sharing the 16th piece in my project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

pieceSAW.png

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

The 16th Piece

piece 16.png

This is the 16th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 16PL.png

Just 12 more pieces to go!

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw
3rd piece -Puzzled windows4th piece -Puzzling UFO
5th piece -Puzzling Love6th piece -Puzzle Sign
7th piece -Puzzling Fish8th piece -Puzzling Drones
9th piece -Puzzled Cat10th piece -I SAW aliens
11th piece -Puzzling Worlds12th piece -Puzzled by it all
13th piece I think it SAW us.14th piece An enticing PUZZLE

15th piece Eye SAW her

#puzzleart

Sort:  

Ok, this is awesome. It reminded me of old movie, kind of classic... Blade Runner. So gloomy and lonley world of Future.

Yes - check out 13th and 14th piece- there are a few more Blade Runner references too, as well as other TV and film references.

I just want to say that I found your artwork when someone shared some you did with bitshares, and I absolutely love your art. It is so unique and beautiful. Cheers!

I'm trying to remember what Bitshares work that might be. I do quite a bit of cryptoart but I can't think of a specific Bitshares one.

I typed bitshares bc I was currently writing about it elsewhere, but I mean eos. And it was the chestahedron flowers!

Ah yes!! 😀

Skulls always do it for me! :0)

Really? Are you sure you want to share that on the blockchain?

Share everything else. May as well ;0)

I associate the picture on this puzzle with capitalism that strives (grows) on wars and death, and then generates new money to fuel even more wars that will bring even more death.

Great ideas there.

So beautiful tree

Waoh...They are really awesome.Can't wait for the next project

I'm not sure what the next one will be yet, but I'm working on a few things.

Another great piece dear friend @opheliafu, I love this theme of calaberas and trees, a beautiful obrra congratulations dear friend
I wish you a great night

Wow! a real arts. congratulations on successful drawing and creative thinking. I will follow you

Amazing concept and idea! I can't wait to see the finished piece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43