SAW high birds

in #art6 years ago

piece 17TH.png

Soar

High above the buildings and the barren land below they soar into the red sky. Predators escaping predators, a battle of strength and destruction.

Today I'm sharing the 17th piece in my project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

puzzlepiece.png

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

The 17th Piece

piece 17.png

This is the 17th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 17PL.png

65 cm x 45 cm

Just 11 more pieces to go!

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw
3rd piece -Puzzled windows4th piece -Puzzling UFO
5th piece -Puzzling Love6th piece -Puzzle Sign
7th piece -Puzzling Fish8th piece -Puzzling Drones
9th piece -Puzzled Cat10th piece -I SAW aliens
11th piece -Puzzling Worlds12th piece -Puzzled by it all
13th piece I think it SAW us.14th piece An enticing PUZZLE
15th piece Eye SAW her16th piece Puzzle Tree

#puzzleart

Sort:  

Ah, birds!!
I love birds!!💕💖

Though, with the context of the rest of the puzzle, it's really kinda scary ; w ;""""
Especially with the giant eyeball monster right below them x ^ x;;;;
It kinda makes me think of the eyeball bird monsters from Don't Starve though, and I kinda like them, even if they're mean??;;; Aaah--;;;;

Hello @opheliafu ! Kalemandra, my hungarian friend mentioned that you are someone i should follow, i heard only good things .. :-)
so here i am , saying hello :-)
See you around, best wishes !
Agnes

Ahh she is a very wise woman!
Hello!

What a beautiful piece dear friend @opheliafu, I love the colors you've used, that meeting of birds looks great, the condor the lord of the heavens looks imposing.
thank you very much for another portion of this work that will undoubtedly be beautiful
I wish you a great day

Great job @opheliafu , i love it !

Like your puzzle art piece 17, wait to see next 11 more ,.....nice creativity.

Nice art piece !! i like it <3

Adorable !!! ,I liked that ...

Oh wow, what a fun and creative idea! Looks like it's going to be a very interesting image.

Nice to see, how its all coming together :-)

This is such a great idea. I have to go catch up on all the pieces now! Exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74