Puzzle Sign

in #art7 years ago

piece 6TH.jpg

I saw a sign

Today I'm sharing the 6th piece in my new project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle. This piece includes advertising billboards and a special visitor. You may even recognise some of the logos.

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

jigsaw.jpg

The 6th piece

Light covered buildings light up the night, selling the latest coin on the market. Is it worth the hodl?

piece 6.jpg

This is the 6th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 6PL.jpg

Just 22 more pieces to go!

#puzzleart

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art

2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw.

3rd piece -Puzzled windows

4th piece -Puzzling UFO

5th piece -Puzzling Love

Sort:  

Haha! Ecoin from Mr. Robot? This puzzle looks like it's coming along well. Interesting to see the bigger picture once it's completed.

Yes! I put it in the tags as a hint too. Big fan :D

Oh I didn't notice the tags haha!

Signs a lot about the sign in the picture, I like it very much Your words

wow so beautiful art,very good job
thanks for share

Wow puzzleart art I appreciate your good idea @opheliafu

I really like this work method, it creates a certain incognita that will work tomorrow, the anxiety consumes you to see which piece is next and that can only be achieved by you
beautiful work dear friend, congratulations
I wish you a wonderful day dear friend @opheliafu

Well done a nice post, your art is so beautiful, I want to see more of this art from you, want to be impressed, thank you for the nice posting.

I would like buy a puzzle made by @opheliafu jajaja i love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55