Puzzling Worlds

in #art7 years ago (edited)

piece 11TH.jpg

Floating dreams

High above the city buildings an airship moves across the sky, advertising golden lands of opportunity and dreams of a new life. Fans of science fiction may guess which film the inspiration for this comes from.

Today I'm sharing the 11th piece in my new project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

piece 4B.jpg

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

The 11th Piece

piece 11.jpg

This is the 11th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 11PL.jpg

Just 17 more pieces to go!

#puzzleart

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art

2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw.

3rd piece -Puzzled windows

4th piece -Puzzling UFO

5th piece -Puzzling Love

6th piece -Puzzle Sign

7th piece -Puzzling Fish

8th piece -Puzzling Drones

9th piece -Puzzled Cat

10th piece -I SAW aliens

Sort:  

I really am enjoying your puzzle art project.

Great! Thank you for following its progress

it's becoming really epic ! ;-)

Thank you - I'm enjoying seeing it come together.

I love the color is this piece, very good choice, congratulations, this work is getting very interesting, I look forward to seeing it finished
Beautiful work dear friend / @ opheliafu, thank you very much for this beautiful gift
I wish you a great day

Thank you friend.

I really liked your art projects and enjoyed it

Really, amazing art, when you get the full photo of this art?

After Christmas i expect

That's really good ii am really impressed your puzzle art project @opheliafu

Now the red glowing eye makes sense...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68