I think it SAW us.

in #art7 years ago

piece 13TH.png

They came to destroy

They came by land, their metallic legs striding across the scorched earth. Bionanotechnology mixed with alien technology, an all seeing eye.

Today I'm sharing the 13th piece in my new project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

pieceJGS.png

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

The 13th Piece

piece 13.png

This is the 13th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 13PL.png

Just 15 more pieces to go!

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw
3rd piece -Puzzled windows4th piece -Puzzling UFO
5th piece -Puzzling Love6th piece -Puzzle Sign
7th piece -Puzzling Fish8th piece -Puzzling Drones
9th piece -Puzzled Cat10th piece -I SAW aliens
11th piece -Puzzling Worlds12th piece -Puzzled by it all

#puzzleart

Sort:  

I appreciate your experience that you will pray for a lot of atees that you will one day

I think this piece is on the right side, because it has to be on the edge.


Yes that is correct :D

Yikes, gosh dang you, YIKES! I think disembodied eyes are one of the most terrifying things to me.

Not the best thing to click on in hindsight then!

The eye that sees everything, today is more captivating than ever, it is impossible to pass away.
another wonderful work dear friend @opheliafu, the great work is having more and more form, impossible not to have anxiety and want to see finished the work
Thank you very much for another great job
I wish you a happy weekend

Have a wonderful weekend friend, and thank you for your comment.

looks like an alien invasion coming up....!
still following up

I love it when you go surreal:) I can't wait to see the rest of the puzzle; it is fascinating!

This is a really cool idea. How big are these pieces, or how big is the puzzle? I am definitely following to keep up.

This is such a neat project! Looks like the eye is running around the badlands!

One of the outstanding art ive seen ever. I can see the real emotion of the picture

:D love this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38