I SAW aliens

in #art7 years ago

piece 10TH.jpg

Privacy Invasion

Who is watching who? In today's piece of the puzzle it is the battle of the UFO's and the drones. The aliens are having their privacy invaded as the drone scans their ship.

Today I'm sharing the 10th piece in my new project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

piece 4B.jpg

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

The 10th Piece

piece 10.jpg

This is the 10th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 10PL.jpg

Just 18 more pieces to go!

#puzzleart

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art

2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw.

3rd piece -Puzzled windows

4th piece -Puzzling UFO

5th piece -Puzzling Love

6th piece -Puzzle Sign

7th piece -Puzzling Fish

8th piece -Puzzling Drones

9th piece -Puzzled Cat

Sort:  

Im alien. ✔✔✔😀

Love watching this progress... you are brilliant @opheliafu!

You are too kind!

My favorite are the little aliens in the window!

Good luck with his puzzles and OVNIS that you meet them someday

beautifoolwaving.pngHello Aliens, take me home !

Then the government is going to sell the naked alien pics for profit.

This is so much fun to see come together. :)

That's a great progress awesome art and I say you are brilliant keep it up @opheliafu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67