Puzzled Cat

in #art7 years ago

piece 9TH.jpg

Paw prints

The Lucky Cat is a very popular restaurant on this puzzle of a street. A golden lucky cat sits in the window pulling in the customers and the money, while the resident cat leaves a trail of wet footprints up the street.

Today I'm sharing the 9th piece in my new project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

jigsawP.jpg

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

The 9th piece

piece 9.jpg

This is the 9th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 9PL.jpg

Just 19 more pieces to go!

#puzzleart

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art

2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw.

3rd piece -Puzzled windows

4th piece -Puzzling UFO

5th piece -Puzzling Love

6th piece -Puzzle Sign

7th piece -Puzzling Fish

8th piece -Puzzling Drones

Sort:  

wow amazing artwork :)
I really love your creativity ;)

excellent painting.@opheliafu.Thanks for sharing.i like your post and following.

Thank you very much! 😁

You have actually done a very nice way. I welcome your intellect

Thank you, glad you like it.

this is so creative.....very enjoyable watching this piece together (I couldn't help myself)

I SAW what you did there 😉

I'm new to steemit and really glad to find such creative people , I follow !

It is true that the cat can not be guided in the place, it has changed a bit its ambience and feels deconcentration.
Excellent work dear friend @opheliafu another marvelous work, thank you very much for showing us
I wish you a beautiful Friday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67