Puzzling stars

in #art7 years ago

piece 18TH4.png

I SAW the stars and they SAW me

Searching for answers in the distant stars, the telescope is poised ready for a night of stargazing. Are they searching for life beyond our planet? Maybe another universe is closer than they think, a universe within a universe.

Today I'm sharing the 18th piece in my project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

jigsaw.jpg

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

The 18th Piece

piece 18.png

This is the 18th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 18PL.png

65 cm x 45 cm

Just 10 more pieces to go!

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw
3rd piece -Puzzled windows4th piece -Puzzling UFO
5th piece -Puzzling Love6th piece -Puzzle Sign
7th piece -Puzzling Fish8th piece -Puzzling Drones
9th piece -Puzzled Cat10th piece -I SAW aliens
11th piece -Puzzling Worlds12th piece -Puzzled by it all
13th piece I think it SAW us.14th piece An enticing PUZZLE
15th piece Eye SAW her16th piece Puzzle Tree
17th piece SAW high birds

#puzzleart

Sort:  

Such a treat to follow the progress of this piece of art! I can barely imagine how magical it will be once completed!

Wonderfully weird i imagine ;D

Nothing ever wrong with that! :)

Amazing piece.... Wonderful art.... Hi guys please help me grow by liking my post and follow back

wonderful art and lovely painting,very good job,i like this post of art
thanks for sharing @opheliafu

Thank you very much!

Nice work ! go ahead

wow nice art.... so sweet painting, good work, good blog, thanks for sharing

Excellent, thank you

always beautiful i appreciate your presence
Peace & prayers

Very kind, thanks.

Wow your final work is almost revealed and what I see is a fantastic world.

Thanks for sharing the information @ Opeliavo

It coming along so well such details brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68