Puzzling Fish

in #art7 years ago

piece 7TH.jpg

Something fishy

The fishbowl is empty but the streets are full, is this a dream or a glitch in your AR goggles?
Today I'm sharing the 7th piece in my new project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

IMG_20171128_085228.jpg

The 7th piece

piece 7.jpg

This is the 7th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 7PLS.jpg

Just 21 more pieces to go!

#puzzleart

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art

2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw.

3rd piece -Puzzled windows

4th piece -Puzzling UFO

5th piece -Puzzling Love

6th piece -Puzzle Sign

Sort:  

I can tell that when it's finished, it's gonna be a great piece of abstract art. keep up the great work :)

Thank you very much @tamurah, the design is constantly evolving. 😀

You are most welcome @opheliafu; And I can see that - and it's heading towards something incredible :D

This is a really cool idea! Looks awesome so far

Thanks @jeffjagoe :D

another wonderful work friend friend @opheliafu, I love the work you are doing, a fun way to create suspense in its faithful followers.
Thank you very much for the beautiful gifts you give us every day
I wish you a happy day

Ooow thats fantastic. Will this be a greeting card?

I just upvote your post because your puzzle picture are so rare
I like it

Wonderful post my friend i followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38