Puzzling UFO

in #art7 years ago

piece 4TH.jpg

Beam me up!

There is something out of this world about today's piece of the puzzle. I started a new project involving painting over a jigsaw puzzle. Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. I will be fitting the painted pieces back together to reveal a completed jigsaw puzzle with a complete painting.

piece 4B.jpg

The 4th piece

piece 4.jpg

This is the 4th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 4PL.jpg

Just 24 more pieces to go!

#puzzleart

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art

2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw.

3rd piece -Puzzled windows

Sort:  

I love these @opheliafu! Can't wait to see the full puzzle :) I've always been fascinated with UFOs and done many pieces related in the past. I think it is because of my alient-DNA. I can have so much fun with this :)

I had some fun and created you a little something :) Hope you enjoy LOL

Haha, you are killing me with that helmet- very relevant for this piece!
Oh my gosh- what an exit!

lol thanks. It's the alien-DNA I tell you. You should get checked too ... I'm just sayin.

Beam me up immediately!

I must admit that anxiety consumes me in seeing the finished work.
congratulations dear friend @opheliafu for another magnificent piece, I am a lover of reddish orange colors, I really like the works made with these colors.
Beautiful work that you have given us today dear friend
I wish you a wonderful day

Our alien friends wanted to make an appearance in this piece!

Well done @opheliafu this is a great idea, love the individual pieces, can't wait to see them all put together.

is amazing painting and creative congratulate

Well done @opheliafu this is a great idea I appreciate your drawing 👍

You can be proud of this work...very nice :)

wow, this is an amazing idea! I can't wait to see the finished product. This piece looks great too!

Can't wait to see the whole puzzle. I wonder what you have in mind..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55