Puzzled windows

in #art7 years ago

piece 3TH.jpg

Another piece of the puzzle

I started a new project involving painting over a jigsaw puzzle. Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. I will be fitting the painted pieces back together to reveal a completed jigsaw puzzle with a complete painting.

jigsaw.jpg

The 3rd piece

piece 3.jpg

So many glowing screens, I wonder what they are looking at.

piece 3PL.jpg

This is the 3rd piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

Just 25 more pieces to go!

#puzzleart

See the first piece of the puzzle in my post Puzzling art!and the second piece in my post Eye see a jigsaw.

Sort:  

Great concept to paint on puzzles!

Art and creativity will change society faster than politics.
Keep it up dear.
Please watch my art if you interested.
https://steemit.com/art/@smileplease/today-i-made-steem-tag-how-is-it
Thank you very much.

wow, it's interesting! I like the first painting in one puzzle part. it could be very interesing in normal size)))

That piece is my favouite so far too- i love red and orange.

Very creative idea! :)

That sounds cool! Are you going to blend the pictures so it makes one big smooth picture? Or is it going to be abstract Picasso stylee? :D

This is so interesting and great idea, it will be fun waiting for other peaces.

You really have had a brilliant idea in progarming this great work in the form of a puzzle.
The inhabitants of the place are looking mu surprised the arrives of extrterrestre, congratulations for another wonderful piece.
I wish you a great day dear friend @opheliafu

Your creative mind is brilliant.
Are those micro paintings or are those puzzle pieces fairly large?

Quite large- I chose a child's puzzle. i don't think my eyes would manage a small puzzle- not in winter's poor daylight.

I love the last piece, its so colourful

so great! your work is unique!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38