Puzzling drones

in #art7 years ago

piece 8TH.jpg

Something in the air

Do you ever get the feeling you are being watched? The drones are swarming and their lenses are surveying the city and its residents.
Today I'm sharing the 8th piece in my new project that involves painting over a jigsaw puzzle.

piece.jpg

Over a period of 28 days I am selecting one piece of the puzzle a day to complete a design on. When all the pieces are put back together it will reveal a complete painting.

The 8th piece

piece 8.jpg

This is the 8th piece of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece 8PL.jpg

Just 20 more pieces to go!

#puzzleart

See previous pieces:

1st piece - Puzzling art

2nd piece -Eye see a jigsaw.

3rd piece -Puzzled windows

4th piece -Puzzling UFO

5th piece -Puzzling Love

6th piece -Puzzle Sign

7th piece -Puzzling Fish

Sort:  

I like the drone puzzle very well, I do not know why in some countries you have a lot of paranoia about them, in the countries of Latin America they are used more for fun and in open areas, have a good day @opheliafu.

Wow its a great painting @opheliafu

Drones are like Big Brother's little spies, always hovering above, keeping a keen eye on you. From what I can see, your puzzle would make a great addition to a captivating sci-fi novel. It has a bit of an Orwell-ish vibe.

I love your puzzling art, its very different and just very beautyful

I can't wait to see this all put together, what a cool idea!

Do not know how drones are disputed, but from your posts, I understand that the drones are very much liked to match you

So interesting project! My hubby worked on the theme (and on the pieces ^_^) of jigsaw puzzle in the past and I love so much your project! Well done!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

With the creations of the drones it is much easier to see the privacies of the people.
Another wonderful work dear friend @opheliafu, this is shaping, congratulations for lagran creativity that you have
I wish you a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55