Eye see a jigsaw

in #art7 years ago

piece 2TH.jpg

Truly puzzling

I started a new project yesterday involving a jigsaw puzzle. I am selecting one piece a day to complete a design on, and I will be fitting the completed pieces back together. In 28 days I should have a completed jigsaw puzzle with a complete painting.

The 2nd piece

nove1733.jpg

What is it? The clue is in this post's title!

piece 2.jpg

This piece is from middle of the puzzle.

Each day as I complete another piece of the puzzle the painting will reveal itself further, a piece at a time.

piece12PL.jpg

Just 26 more pieces to go!

#puzzleart

See the first piece of the puzzle in my post Puzzling art!

Sort:  

what is this..?
which type of puzel..?

nice idea of making such type of puzzle..

excellent idea my friend keep it up

I really like this piece, that red eye that sees everything, it reminds me of the movie extraterrestrial invasion. this looks very funny
congratulations dear friend / @ opheliafu for another great work
thank you very much for this beautiful job

They may be an invading force, we will have to wait and see

Very cool. Great idea @opheliafu

Mesmerizing composition...one can totally get lost in it.

That looks like a really interesting and fun project. I'm very curious to see, how it will turn out!

excellent idea my friend, you are moving in such a way, can I be a little cooperate with the help of ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68