To be a Ginabot It is so hot - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry) contest entry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)




I am Gina your hot bot
Got all Notifications in one spot

Upvotes mentions and comments
Stay updated for the main events

Check resteems, money transfers, delegation
I am helpful in any situation

New posts from any tag
In you pm I will stack

If a witness miss a block
I am putting it in stock

If you want to use me now
I will tell you to register how

First come to Minnow-Power Discord
And write the magic accord

Type ..register and you name
You're now in Gina's game

By Angel Veselinov

Hey guys. I hope you like this one. It took its time but finally I think I have made the proper @GinaBot Educational Poetry Series :) I hope you like it and enjoy... This is entry for the @beanz contest Poetry For @GinaBot. Thank you all for reading. God Bless You. Peace and Love. I have given all the credit to Gina and she will receive the awards from this post.



DQmRmPgrffvo6YxHoKdHajUgE1zTJB4PCpemGe4EsVQhBvJ.png


Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
What It Is.
It's All About The Money.
I Had To Do It Very Quick.
How to be found by a whale.
The Different Truth.
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11
Was It All In My Head

FooterBanner1stEd.png

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Image Credit: @ginabot

HashFlare

Sort:  

LOVE LOVE LOVE it


Thanks for entering the #ginabot-poetry contest. And thanks for sending all beneficiary rewards to @ginabot

Well it is always a pleasure to be a part of your activities :) Ty for making this great contest and giving us poets a nice theme to write on :0

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You sum it all what gina is...I love the way you deliver....love all your poems

Thanks you have been awesome supporting me and my work :) I am happy to know you. God Bless. Peace and Love. Cya soon on the pirate ship :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37