I can't stop - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry) (Thank You All For the Inspiration)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

list-800759_640.jpg


I cannot stop
My poetry to drop

I am exhausted now
But have example still to show

Got to keep up to the game
There is no easy road to fame

So better never doubt your world
Even in exhaustion I have to share my word

To show you how it happens with persistence
It is so great so put your new work to existence

Give back to all
No matter who has given
Just make your call
And say all is forgiven

I cannot stop to give you all I can
I cannot stop to live it's so much fun

I cannot stop now you depend on me
I cannot stop I have no more time for free

I hope you wisely understand
What I am doing where I stand

I have only so great intentions
I want to keep all great connections

I cannot stop to give you love
This is my mission all of the above

By Angel Veselinov

Wow. Thank you all. After more than 14 hours on steemit. Reading Writing Commenting and Curating... Also welcoming some new members to the community... I was pretty going to sleep. But then it came to me that I did not write my daily poem ( what a shame I wrote 9 personal poems for my Giveaway a Poem thing :) ) .

So I made it actually hope you like it. Thanks for all of the support for this month. You have been amazing I have to say. Also I am close to hitting those 400 followers. It is amazing what hard dedication great work and a lot of networking can do in that network. God Bless You all. Peace and Love.

Here are the previous Issues of the STEEMIT POETS UNITED community.

Daily IssuesWeekly ReportMisc
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #5
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #4
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #3
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #2
Steemit Poets Unite - Daily Dose #1 (First Issue)
Comming SoonSTEEMIT POETS UNITED !!! Happy to Announce the Birth of a New Community Group!!!

DQmRmPgrffvo6YxHoKdHajUgE1zTJB4PCpemGe4EsVQhBvJ.png
Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Credit Image

Sort:  

Your poem is outstanding. I always wanted to attempt poem but somehow will get stucked halfway. Gotto learn more from you. 😃 Continue to write your wonderf ul poem. It is light to read yet carries heavy weight.

He does it from real experiences... It's simple, just write from your heart.

That’s a lot of time spent on steemit. I hope the poetry is an outlet for you and not a chore! Thanks for sharing.

Well for sure I don't see it as a chore. As chores are obligatory :P and I choose to do all this by myself. That is why actually it happens otherwise I would of put out a big pile of crap lolz. I was afraid that this piece had become one like that because I was really really exhausted last night. But I see it is welcomed nicely so I am eager to continue to push myself to the limit... until total success for all of us in the community :) God Bless You. Peace and Love. Thanks for stopping by always welcomed back :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Angel "Joyful" Veselinov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @angelveselinov. 😀

Never stop dreaming.
Is indeed the powerful motivation. 😀
Happy Steeming. 😀

You have been visited by the Steem Poets United Community Bot. Thank you for your participation in the community.
Your post has been Included into the Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #6 .
P.S.If you want to support our project upvote this comment, donate STEEM,SBD or Delegate Steem Power to me... It will be used to support all the members of this new community. Thanks.

A great poem my friend! Very nice to write poems about the now, I will try that too sometime. I bet you are busy :D So many new members to #poetsunited, I am having a hard time reading it al but try anyway. Keep it up but also get some sleep sometimes so you can do some other dreaming!

Thank you friend. I just got my sleep so. I am ready for a new day. :) Got some work in real life and will be coming back shortly to finish my daily duties and thank write more poetry for ya guys :)

This is great.... I'll never stop....

I feel like you're a spontaneous writer... Like you write a full poem from just one thought or feeling, luke you build on these emotions. It's great.

I cannot stop to receive your love..😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77