GiveAway: UPVOTE my post for a POEM! Yes That is Right! Upvote Comment and Get a poem for you in a reply!!! Enjoy! (Closed )

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

people-2586896_640.jpg

So This is the first installment of this crazy idea I just got.

I have decided to step up my game and challenged myself to do that. I hope some other poets follow my lead. I think this is an awesome opportunity to meet with new people make some new connections and have some chit-chat plus loads of laughs I hope.

So let it Begin :) Upvote and Comment than wait for your poem it will surely will come as soon I am online and see you down there.

Go Go Go I hope you guys participate it is poetry for free after all (well not so much haha) ..

Here are the previous Issues of the STEEMIT POETS UNITED community.

Daily IssuesWeekly ReportMisc
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #4
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #3
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #2
Steemit Poets Unite - Daily Dose #1 (First Issue)
Comming SoonSTEEMIT POETS UNITED !!! Happy to Announce the Birth of a New Community Group!!!

Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Credit Image

Sort:  

Tell me something weird and wonderful

Loading...

I'm a lover of creativity through any means. You're doing an awesome job bro. I volunteer to help gather members for poetsunited.

He is your best friend Dorth

Comes from dangerous area
Somewhere in Nigeria

Always eager to help
He never thinks first for self

Having an awesome cat
He can't be a rat

Loving taking B&W shots
Of most unusual spots

Having sharp analytic mind
He is a creative of new kind

Got to share it with you
Man call If you need any help too

God Bless You. Peace and Love man. We already have several poets from Nigeria couple of ladies too :) you are welcome to snoop around haha :) Hope you enjoy your piece.

Wow! Awesome... Creativity at it's peak. Thanks

Nigeria isn't that 'dangerous' though...lolz

A poem for me! That sounds exciting. What a wonderful thing to have found you on steemit

We have a ghost
In steemit town

He does'not post
Too much around

But likes to play
In every contest
Enjoys his stay
and never protest

It is that Casper
Loving Steem
He will prosper
Following his dream

We just try to catch him here
He just came on my post appeared

So come on give him a shout out
I have written him a poem read it out loud

By Angel Veselinov Exclusively Written @steemcasper Enjoy. Wish you great time in steemit. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Angel "Joyful" Veselinov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What a great idea!

Hey It is Greg from
Cape Cod, Earth
It was October 2017
His Steemit Birth

He loves our planet and all art
In photography he makes his part

Looking through the hourglass
Presenting his great view
Capturing great moments
To enjoy and to review

It has been a pleasure
at Bluefinstudios to be
You cannot measure
The talent is there to see

By Angel Veselinov Exclusive poem for @bluefinstudios . Enjoy. Thank you for participating. God Bless. Peace and Love.

great idea....

eager for my poem...

She is now blossomed flower
She has her own girl power

She is fragile like baby
But never uses may be

Opens up her heart
On Steemit from the start

A great friend in need
If you want to succeed

She you help you out
You don't need to shout

Sometimes she lonely feels
But there is nothing that an Upvote cannot heal

I do believe she'll find her Prince
But when she wants it with her heart
To be heartbroken is so hard
I wish you find new power for restart

By Angel Veselinov exclusively written for @baby07 God Bless You. Hope You Enjoy. Peace and Love thanks for waiting so patiently hehe :)

Oh my, this is beautiful. I love reading the personalized poem at the comments.

A fellow poet Iyanpol
Came to collect his poem now

I have to welcome you at once
In our new community freelance
It is for poets and their friends
You can find the link where this post ends

On to the matter back now
This is just another spot light show

To represent our great friend
He comes from Philippines
To his charities there is no end
There is no limit to his dreams

A modern visionary of a kind
With sharp and fast poetic mind

You got to go an check him out
He is making drawings in between
I have to say I am so proud
That his nice comment I have seen

By Angel Veselinov this poem was exclusively written for @iyanpol12 . Thanks hope you enjoy it. God Bless. Love and Peace. :)

I am speechless. This is very beautiful! I couldn't say anything more!

Thanks glad you like it. Welcome to the community. It is an honor to have you in our community. God Bless. Peace and Love.

This is such a wonderful idea! I'm an aspiring poet and the idea of having a poem for me makes me so excited. I'll be following you to, so I can see more amazing recomendations.

Loading...

Yeah... I love cookies, make me your bookie, I'll be a lookie for the new rookies, who'll want a lookie at your sweet cookies with salivas leaky.

Karla God was her name
She is proficient in this game

Having won several contests with her work
She does not need her ass to twerk

She is winning all men's hearts
With her awesome way of words

Such amazing smile she has
Melting all men's hearts at once

She is now part of our group
she contributes to our poetry soup

You got to go and check her out
Resteem her stuff promote her loud

Thank you darling for the comment
This poem came true it is not a compliment

I hope to see ya soon around
To your poetry we are now bound

By Angel Veselinov Exclusively written for the Giveaway a Poem Idea .. :P God Bless. Peace and Love.

Waiting to receive poem

Fox Nation
Joined us for this poetry creation

It was quite fast this comment
I was going to sleep in a moment

But I had not closed the lid
So I had this short poetry to slid

I hope you like it as your first
I am saying Cheers to get off that thirst

Welcome to community of crazy cats
The fox is welcome here to eat the rats

By Angel Veselinov composed exclusively on steemit for @shyal for the crazy poet challenge going on... God Bless You. Peace and Love.

Thanks for this Funny poem hehe

phew. glad you liked it. waiting for other freebies there is another vote but the guy has not commented yet :) waiting couple of puffs and going to bed hope to see loads of comments when I get up will be great Saturday :) I am sure . Tell your friends :P Here the poetry never ends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49