You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GiveAway: UPVOTE my post for a POEM! Yes That is Right! Upvote Comment and Get a poem for you in a reply!!! Enjoy! (Closed )

in #poetry7 years ago

Waiting to receive poem

Sort:  

Fox Nation
Joined us for this poetry creation

It was quite fast this comment
I was going to sleep in a moment

But I had not closed the lid
So I had this short poetry to slid

I hope you like it as your first
I am saying Cheers to get off that thirst

Welcome to community of crazy cats
The fox is welcome here to eat the rats

By Angel Veselinov composed exclusively on steemit for @shyal for the crazy poet challenge going on... God Bless You. Peace and Love.

Thanks for this Funny poem hehe

phew. glad you liked it. waiting for other freebies there is another vote but the guy has not commented yet :) waiting couple of puffs and going to bed hope to see loads of comments when I get up will be great Saturday :) I am sure . Tell your friends :P Here the poetry never ends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48