One photo every day: Library (163/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Hi!

Today I was visiting the library, and got an idea to shoot the books there, but I didn't have my camera with me, so I tried to recreate the idea at home.

FAIL!

I wanted to do a bunch of different angles but eventually had to stop, because Miro shouted from the bedroom that he can't sleep because I'm flashing the lights. ;D

So I had to cut it short and ended up with only one semi-decent photo.

I'll probably try this again on a better time.

Books
Books

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/4
Exposure:  1/80 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200




Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Glimpse into earlier photographs. Lesson #2: backlighting and bokeh.]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Grim violent crime stats in England. (155/365)
Going to sleep. (156/365)
Kitchen (157/365)
Bridge in light snow cover. (158/365)
Pancake (159/365)
Snowfall (160/365)
Tree (161/365)
Joystick (162/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
"I wanted to do a bunch of different angles but eventually had to stop, because Miro shouted from the bedroom that he can't sleep because I'm flashing the lights."
I told you you are addicted to photography and steemit :D Anyway with all limits you could made one good photography there!

Cheers~

you read books too interesting

you get the idea everywhere :)

@gamer00 Dear friend, your post always good and helpful. I like your post. I always follow you. Thanks:)

Semi decent photo? 😂😂😂 I think it's nice, friend....

Great angle that was to click

Wonderful place to be at and really look good

Wow...(163/365) smart job my dear friend @gamer00
I realy like your photograpy ideas...
Cheers~~~

haha miro ruined the game lol

you are an amazing photographer : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64