One photo every day: Inebriated eLeaf atomizer studio shoot (12/365)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Yea, took some beers tonight and noticed I hadn't done my 365 project in time (well I had some sleeping to do after last night's trip to the hospital).

So I went to my studio (the bathroom) and started shooting, and here's what I got:

eLeaf

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/2.8
Exposure: 1/80 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200


Last Wednesday I was chatting with a fellow course mate and he convinced me that I need to buy some liquids to my old e-cig and to save some money not buying tobacco all the time. (A daily pack costs me 6.50 €) Ok, so straight after the course I went to the Nikotiiniton store and bought some liquids.

After chatting with the sales clerk for a while, I got an impulse to buy some Fidget Spinners to my boys, and after having chatted some more, I found out he knew about Bitcoins and other cryptos. I finally made yet another impulse buy and got myself an atomizer that wouldn't leak, like my old one does. All in all I ended up making 150 € worth of purchases there. Yes, I know I'm crazy, or maybe it's the medication I am taking.

(I should have placed the spinners in the background, but the boys were asleep and I didn't want to go disturb them in their room, so I didn't.)

Here's another POV:

2nd POV

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/2.8
Exposure: 1/100 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200


P.s. This post wasn't an affiliate content or advertisement, I did it for my own fun.


[Previous post: One photo every day: Night walk (11/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:
365 followers? Okay. (1/365)
Kiemurainen (2/365)
Game of Go in our club, Saarto (3/365)
Bulldog statue (4/365)
Linnanmäki / Borgbacken (5/365)
The Ashtray (6/365)
Our bookshelf + Squiggles' home (7/365)
Vesijärvi lakescape (8/365)
Sweet'n'Sour Chicken tastes GOOOD! (9/365)
Bridge of Tönnö (10/365)
Night walk (11/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

I could not afford to be a smoker!!! LOL! :)

To tell you the truth, neither could I. ;)

this is a well executed professional pack shot ;) nice work!

Congratulations @gamer00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56