One photo every day: Poison 2 (101/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

Now that all the milestones have been accomplished, I'm feeling lazy, here re-visiting an old subject from a macro perspective. This one may not be quite as nice as the previous, since it's not strictly a well thought out and executed shot, but just an idea that just popped into my head. I may see if I can do it better when I have more energy.


Liquid death

Oh, speaking about energy, I'm blaming that one guy who started threatening me for making me spend most of that night up, while I should've been sleeping. And he didn't even go through with his plan. So I was on edge for a week, for nothing. Thank goodness the post he downvoted was quickly upvoted and upvoted until it made almost 40 SBD gain from what it had been downvoted to.

So thanks for everyone who helped along the way, and keeps helping me push forward no matter how I'm feeling at present. I want you all to know that I appreciate all that you are doing and have already done for me. Never going to forget that, guys!

See you with another picture tomorrow! :)

P.s. It's nicotine, diluted...



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: A macro photo of a small tomato. (100/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)
Twelfth week in pictures (12/52)
Thirteenth week in pictures (13/52)


The culprit. (92/365)
Lahti City Hall Park (93/365)
Macro test shot with Samsung Tab and a loupe. (94/365)
Korean fir cones (95/365)
Peculiar tree (96/365)
Bokehshelf (97/365)
Nepenthes (98/365)
Saw my nephew for the first time! (99/365)
A macro photo of a small tomato. (100/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


This one is posted as !originalworks

Sort:  

Interesting photo, it turned out even better than in reality. Thank you @gamer00

nice photograph @gamer00, it's too bad to hear that someone down votes you, well i think peoples who can't stand to see the success of others will never ever experience their own, so stay confident and blessed my friend and Just stick to love and peace and respect and surely you will get more success soon. thanks for sharing

Well said!!@adnanrabbani. That's the spirit! Goodness always win! Remain true to yourself, hold fast to your guiding principles and pray or contemplate with good vibrations.

@gamer00. Please stay healthy and cheerful always!
Cheers.

The first time I see diluted nicotine. And what should I do with it? And about the threats do not have to worry, because all the sores from the nerves, you put yourself to health. You will not be equally good for everyone, there will always be someone who will shake your nerves. Everything will be fine.

Hi @gamer00 what's up. I'm little bit curious about one thing. I read many comment every day, but nobody don't asked "hi, hello, what's up, or anything" why ? Is it wrong ? I know it's common and everybody want to write something different because we are professional but one more thing we are human also.
profession + profession = better business.
human + human = good friend.
both are true but,
profession with humanity build a beautiful world.
I want to ask other people, are they agree with me or not?
Hope you agree with me.
if you are upvote or commenting me then I think you agree with me.
Whatever, hope you are fine.
After all nice post sir.

@gamer00,
Fantastic photography, but actually I didn't get it well! I didn't get this point! Who down voted you!

Cheers~

A well-known whale who tried to extort @gamer00 into not upvoting someone's post the whale had been waging a total war against for a long time.

@markkujantunen,
Thanks friend! I didn't know about it!

Cheers~

Is the pic just smoke or something else too? U could have made a pic of the dino postcard ;) Hehe

it's good, I hope you get more ideas..

Yea i understand you. That flagging thing can drain someone especially if it is irrationally done.

good image, many things to detail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13