One photo every day: Trying out Hydrogen (102/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Also trying to remember how to use these drum machines... result: weird shit.

20171005_000718.jpg

This one turned out not so great, also not so much about photography. I blame you @markkujantunen and your "coding music". ;)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Poison 2 (101/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)
Twelfth week in pictures (12/52)
Thirteenth week in pictures (13/52)


The culprit. (92/365)
Lahti City Hall Park (93/365)
Macro test shot with Samsung Tab and a loupe. (94/365)
Korean fir cones (95/365)
Peculiar tree (96/365)
Bokehshelf (97/365)
Nepenthes (98/365)
Saw my nephew for the first time! (99/365)
A macro photo of a small tomato. (100/365)
Poison 2 (101/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


This one is posted as !originalworks

Sort:  

Lol. Haha. Ok. But why blame @markkujantunen.

Well he's been linking to some techno music collections and I remembered in my youth I was sort of dabbling with the stuff. ;) Made me want to try my hand at creating some beat. My ears and head ache now. Too much bass I gather.

And in case you were wondering. No I won't upload this "song" of mine. :D

Interesting photo @gamer00 and if you can not remember how to use it, you can try to look in the help section or even arrange testing of all functions, I will be glad if helped :)

good luck with trying it out have fun :)

the blue fusion with hydrogen ;)

@gamer00 - Sir, I think it's time to a nap :) But you made a photography of this crazy times too :)

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

coding music :O ?

Yeah, it appears my friend likes to listen to hard techno while programming computer software.

It will be achieved try harder buddy ;)

@gamer00,
Ha ha ha dude, I think you made a mess by using bass :D

Cheers~

music note always complex to understand for me, thanks for confesion.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13