One photo every day: Bokehshelf (97/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

What can you do with little lenses?


Bokeh art.

Shot with Galaxy Tab A6



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Peculiar tree (96/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)
Twelfth week in pictures (12/52)


Miro's birthday party invitation cards (first draft) (85/365)
Toadstool (86/365)
A Ring on a Book (87/365)
Rose (88/365)
A sketching tool. (89/365)
Gremlins (90/365)
Something went terribly wrong (91/365)
The culprit. (92/365)
Lahti City Hall Park (93/365)
Macro test shot with Samsung Tab and a loupe. (94/365)
Korean fir cones (95/365)
Peculiar tree (96/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


This one is posted as !originalworks

Sort:  

my eyes were completely in Bokeh effect today

i can see my whole future with those lenses lol :)

are my eyes fine or i need to visit a doctor haha :D

ahh is there any problem with my eyes lol ? ohh its blurred haha

This is exactly how I see taking out lenses from my eyes))))

I have good eyesight And if I wear lenses, I'll see exactly the same as in the photo, so I'll throw out the lenses.

Cant watch for more than 5 seconds :/

Hahha that's right , you can't watch first 5 seconds :(
But you can wear glasses 😊

more magnification for the lenses

Hahahahahaha. This photo is interesting, i can see nothing. I take it to be an art duo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12