One photo every day: A sketching tool. (89/365)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, I like drawing. Haven't been doing that in a while, but today, when participating Miro's field trip, I found myself doodling something again, and it was fun. Maybe I'll do some drawings again and post them on Steem. Who knows?

20170922_005004.jpg
6B, a good softer tip for those darker areas of a drawing...

Photo taken with Jolla C.

See you tomorrow!

...more photos coming soon. :)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: 21st September, Miro is now 7 years old.]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)


Black & Red Chili plant (78/365)
My 1st Steemit Birthday Celebration Photo (79/365)
Suomumustesieni // Shaggy inkcap (80/365)
A keyboard. (81/365)
Plum (82/365)
Passing over (83/365) + BIG NEWS
Crackers w/ Castillo Blue and Brebirousse cheese (84/365) Snack Time
Miro's birthday party invitation cards (first draft) (85/365)
Toadstool (86/365)
A Ring on a Book (87/365)
Rose (88/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


This one is posted as !originalworks

Sort:  

It is funny that my today's post is about drawing as well. Moreover, at first I was thinking about shooting just one pencil. How come?)))

"Great minds think alike"?

Ahahaha))) Probably!

@gamer00 - Oh my goodness, Sir I want to see your doodles <3 Hope you share it soon Sir.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I love drawing too but it does come out the way i want it to come out so i stopped drawing.

Show some of your sketches!

I might. :)

@gamer00,
Awaiting to see your doodling :D You made an amazing photography just by using a color pencil! You are awesome dude!

Cheers~

It will be good to see your drawings soon. You are doing great well with the photography part. Steem on.

O boy, that reminds of high school. All I did was drawing doodles xD

Drawing is always good
to me it relaxes and travez of the drawings I can express myself!

good idea to post them to steem :)

This photo is sharp as a pencil tip. Nice photography. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12