One photo every day: My 1st Steemit Birthday Celebration Photo (79/365)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Today, the eleventh of September is my first Steemit Birthday. Yoohoo! :)

What better way to celebrate the first year anniversary as to bring to table my other true hobby, the game of Go:

SteemGoban
Ain't it nice Steem Logo? :)

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/4
Exposure: 1/80 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200



Good thing I made those practice boards for our club and bought the coloured decoration stones for playing, they create the Steem colours nicely. :)

I also ran out of white stones so I had to make the borders black.

Hope you like it! :)


[Previous post: One photo every day: Black & Red Chili plant (78/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)

Dinosaur's Egg (71/365)
Bought a laundry basket – She wants me to take it back. (72/365)
Miro's dino has hatched (73/365)
Guess what I did at work today! Plus. (74/365)
Mystery Object // Studio shoot Fail (75/365)
Shooting, editing and drinking beer in my home studio. (76/365)
It's late so here's a bit different selfie. (77/365)
Black & Red Chili plant (78/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Happy Birthday! In such an ambitious project as Stimit, 1 year means a lot.

Thank you! And I agree, one year is a long time in the cyberspace, especially in the realm of social cryptocurrencies like Steem.

Gratulation to your 1st 1st anniversary .Lovely Steem Logo.

Thanks! It was fun.

WOW! Last September I didn't even know about Stimit!

Happy birthday sttemit work one year. grate work @gamer00
have grate day.

@gamer00,
Wish you a happy 1st year birthday of STEEMIT! This is just a beginning of a long journey! Wish you the success for a great future ahead!

Cheers and let's celebrate it!

Differences of a mosaic.

@gamer00 - Oh my goodness sorry for the late wishes Sir. 'HAPPY first year Birthday for your STEEMIAN life'. In last year Sep, I didn't even know about STEEMIT. Wish you a wonderful year Sir.

+W+

I dont know if this is a good idea. But I wrote my opinion about your first year here, https://steemit.com/go/@turpsy/gamer00-is-a-great-steemian-1year-on-steemit. Cheers friend.

Hey thanks a lot! One little mistake in it I think you might want to correct: @AmbyR00 is my other account, I use it as a placeholder, and as support in case my voting power suddenly diminishes. I have another friend on Steem though, his name is here is @miicha. I haven't checked yet, but I guess he posted only once when he introduced himself.

Hahaha, thats good. I just corrected it. Thanks buddy.

Oh. A big congratulations you. Am sure this one year anniversary on steemit was fun for you.

I am not yet one year on steemit. I hope to be there some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54