One photo every day: Crackers w/ Castillo Blue and Brebirousse cheese (84/365) Snack Time

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Before having a late night snack I thought to myself I better photograph it so everyone knows the epicurean I am. ;)


Blue and red cheese on crackers, njam!

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/4
Exposure: 1.60 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200



Btw. I'd like everyone to check out our "OPED"-project I announced in a previous post. In short, @GuyFawkes4-20 and I had a chat, and decided to widen the #onephotoeveryday project so that everyone can join and start posting their own photos using the tag, and have a place to discuss everything related to their own OPED projects with other participants.

I've copied the public announcement below, and will use this as a footer for my posts for some time into the future just to let people know about it.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: How an ordinary night shoot became a fun light trail shoot. (With an old lens.)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)


Dinosaur's Egg (71/365)
Bought a laundry basket – She wants me to take it back. (72/365)
Miro's dino has hatched (73/365)
Guess what I did at work today! Plus. (74/365)
Mystery Object // Studio shoot Fail (75/365)
Shooting, editing and drinking beer in my home studio. (76/365)
It's late so here's a bit different selfie. (77/365)
Black & Red Chili plant (78/365)
My 1st Steemit Birthday Celebration Photo (79/365)
Suomumustesieni // Shaggy inkcap (80/365)
A keyboard. (81/365)
Plum (82/365)
Passing over (83/365) + BIG NEWS


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


!originalworks

Sort:  

For the night is harmful, has a bad dreams. It's a nice Sunday.

i love crackers if they are salty and crunchy :)
i lived 2 years in asia and there all crackers are with sugar, so i forgot how crackers are in taste ;d

O darn, pass me some will ya' xD

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

The snack looks delicious. I would love to have some of it.😀😀

Good work you are doing with the OPED.

crackers should be spicy and salty..nice photo..you made me eager to eat a cracker right now :)

This is great enjoy :)

Blue and red cheese on crackers in looking Delicious ;)
and those are impressive works keep it up buddy

@gamer00 - oh my goodness, it seems delicious Sir. Love your photography.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

@gamer00,
Late night snacks :O Great photography and thanks for sharing!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47